REVIEW

Reviews

Reviews we have received from our visitors.

EXCEPTIONAL VILLAS

Jeda Villas are an amazing place to stay.
Set in Wonderful manicured gardens, the villas are exceptional spacious and very well maintained.
Every element of your stay is well thought through.Selemat, his family and Team are always on hand to make sure all your wants and needs are catered for…….without being intrusive.
The Villas are set at the base of the mountain, far enough away from the busy main street to give you peace and quiet,
but close enough for a quick trip to the beach or shops. The upper floors of the villas offer wonderful views
of the Volcanoes in Java and the ocean nearby. Well worth a visit

Chris, Maldives

(Posted on April 30, 2020)

THE MOST INTIMATE AND COMFORTABLE SERVICE

The best villa The most intimate and comfortable service. The owner and the service staff are very nice. The simple and attentive villa is wide and bright. The mountains are quiet and natural. It is suitable for the whole family to recuperate or the solitude of one person is great.
You can see the wonderful scenery in the back hill. Going to the beach is also a few minutes of super comfortable experience

Zoe, Shanghai

(Posted on September 8, 2019)

THE PERFECT HOLIDAY FOR A COUPLE.

The house and its garden could easily accommodate up to 10 guests.
Our villa had 2 bedrooms and would be perfect for two couples.
The staff is as discreet as efficient. They come daily to clean the house, take your laundry and maintain the garden and swimming pool.
On demand the cooking ladies will come to prepare and serve breakfast, lunch and dinner.
The villa – already a place you won’t want to ever leave – is surrounded by colorful trees. In the back of the villa, stunning view of the mountains. Should you need anything, from a shuttle to or from town, a bag of ice for your drinks, the Site Manager,
Selamat, will have left you a phone the day of your arrival. One call and he will promptly accommodate any demand.
I have nothing bad to say about Jeda Villa. Already planning our next visit to this paradise where everything can be taken care of for you.
The perfect location if you are looking for a secluded villa in a town without too many tourists or noise. Perfect staff. Perfect service.

Michel, France

(Posted on August 30, 2019)

EXCEPTIONAL STAY AT JEDA VILLAS.

“Our stay at Jeda Villas was exceptional. We stayed in the three bed villa and it was really spacious and very beautiful. The pool was huge and totally gorgeous and we spent a lot of time relaxing in and around it. The pool area is now paved in lovely white stone rather than wood – really lovely .
Lots of shade including a beautiful cabanna. Selamat was extremely helpful making suggestions for our stay both at Jeda Villas and in Bali. He was always very quick to respond he organised our transfers from Canggu and to Ubud and also to the Waterfalls. The Villa is about 10 mins walk to the beach where there is a long stretch of beach with great snorkeling. There are also a selection of restaurants and small shops. If the walk is too long then complimentary transport to and from the villa is available and easy. Breakfast was really great and was cooked each morning by some lovely ladies who also kept the villa immaculate. They also cooked dinner on some evenings which was also really good.
There is also the plus that there were NO mosquitoes !!!”.

Julie – UK

(Posted on August 12, 2019)

LOVELY PRIVATE VILLA

Very tranquil location, great spacious villa with an awesome pool and landscape. Beautiful location at the mountain foot,
friendly and helpful staff.

Joost – The Netherlands

(Posted on June 6, 2019)

SECLUDED LUXURY IN NORTHERN BALI

The scale of the villas, the levels of luxury, the standard of service will all make a lasting impression,
Jeda Villa is set amongst the most beautiful tropical gardens with large pools, a carefully designed yoga studio, cool and spacious rooms and
the sweetest Balinese staff who will take care of your every need. We were thoroughly spoilt by Jenny and her team and really can’t recommend
the venue enough. Perfect for yoga retreats or groups of family and friends. Thank you so much Team Jeda. We will be back.

Collette – USA

(Posted on May 20, 2019)

LUXE VILLA, HEERLIJK VERBLIJF!

Fantastische en luxe villa met eigen zwembad! Heel erg bedankt voor het verblijf! Het was super!

MJ – The Netherlands

(Posted on May 5, 2019)

MY TOP 3 FAVORITE ACCOMMODATIONS OF ALL TIME

I’ve been to over 35 countries and I’ve stayed in a host of different accommodations,
and I must say Jeda Villa is listed in my top 3 favorite accommodations of all time. The villa itself is beyond gorgeous, spacious, extremely clean,
and well taken care, but what really makes the villa soar above other accommodations is the staff! They were so welcoming, thoughtful, and caring. They anticipated our needs and did everything they could to fulfill all of our requests—they even helped me surprise my boyfriend on his birthday, and then they helped him surprise me with a marriage proposal on our last night at the Villa! For these reasons and more, Jeda Villa will always be near and dear to my heart. And, Selamat deserves an award! He worked with us tirelessly before the trip, answering all of my questions and helping me to arrange transportation. He was reachable throughout the night, and provided excellent service before and during our stay.
Thank you so much to the entire Team and Jeda Villa!

Lanikque – USA

(Posted on April 27, 2019)

A DREAM HOUSE!

This is basically my dream house at an affordable price. We were lucky enough to experience this during Nyepi
and had the peace and quiet that the holiday offers. It has views of the mountains and ocean. The architecture is amazing.
Airy, sleek, with an earthy hut esque feel to it.
Couldn’t ask for a better luxury Bali experience.

Gavin –

(Posted on March 8, 2019)

PEACE AND QUIET AT JEDA VILLA

Our stay at the Jeda Villa was absolutely fantastic. We appreciated the peace and quiet and the few tourists in the area. If you are looking for a quiet villa with a fantastic green environment, this is the place for you. Nevertheless slight optimizations/renovations might be due in the common years but but that’s something to be overlooked. Because the turnaround is fantastic and well maintained.

Rahel – Switzerland

(Posted on March 4, 2019)

Jeda Villa is located in in the village of
Pemuteran, a well- known diver’s spot in the
north-west of Bali, three-hour’s drive from
Ngurah-Rai Airport.

LEGAL

Terms & Conditions

CONTACT

Telephone: +62 822 37 28 42 32
E-mail: info@www.jedayogaretreats.com

NEWSLETTER

ALSO VISIT

D’Alijo Retreat Center in North Portugal, is an exclusive retreat center located in the village of Cabeceiras de Basto in the province of Minho, with its beautiful city Porto.